Date Opponent Location Results
  Fri, Feb 20 at Central Florida at Orlando, Fla. L, 2-10
  Sat, Feb 21 at Central Florida at Orlando, Fla. W, 10-9
  Sun, Feb 22 at Central Florida at Orlando, Fla. L, 6-12
 Mon, Feb 23 at Central Florida at Orlando, Fla. W, 8-3
Fri, Feb 27 LONG ISLAND (DH) THE DIAMOND W, 10-6
W, 9-4
Sat, Feb 28 LONG ISLAND (DH) THE DIAMOND L, 3-4
W, 12-11
Tues, Mar 3 LIBERTY THE DIAMOND PPD
Sat, Mar 7 FORDHAM THE DIAMOND W, 5-2
Sun, Mar 8 FORDHAM (DH) THE DIAMOND W, 11-9
W, 5-3
Tues, Mar 10 SETON HALL THE DIAMOND L, 0-7
Sat, Mar 14 STONY BROOK (DH) THE DIAMOND Cancelled
Sun, Mar 15 STONY BROOK THE DIAMOND Cancelled
Tues, Mar 17 CANISUS THE DIAMOND W, 12-2
Wed, Mar 18 MASSACHUSETTS THE DIAMOND L, 3-4
Fri, Mar 20 at UNC Wilmington at Wilmington, N.C. W, 18-11
Sat, Mar 21 at UNC Wilmington at Wilmington, N.C. L, 2-5
Sun, Mar 22 at UNC Wilmington at Wilmington, N.C. L, 0-9
Wed, Mar 25 at Virginia Tech at Blacksburg, Va. ppd.
Fri, Mar 27 at Western Kentucky at Bowling Green, Ky. L, 9-11
Sat, Mar 28 at Western Kentucky at Bowling Green, Ky. L, 7-20
Sun, Mar 29 at Western Kentucky at Bowling Green, Ky. L, 8-12
Tue, Mar 31 VMI THE DIAMOND W, 17-8
Fri, Apr 3 HOFSTRA THE DIAMOND W, 10-8
Sat, Apr 4 HOFSTRA THE DIAMOND W, 8-2
Sun, Apr 5 HOFSTRA THE DIAMOND W, 13-7
Tue, Apr 7 at VMI at Lexington, Va. W, 9-3
Fri, Apr 10 JAMES MADISON THE DIAMOND W, 5-4 (10 inn.)
Sat, Apr 11 JAMES MADISON THE DIAMOND L, 8-13
Sun, Apr 12 JAMES MADISON THE DIAMOND L, 1-12
Thu, Apr 16 at Richmond at Richmond, Va. W, 8-4
Fri, Apr 17 #25 GEORGE MASON THE DIAMOND W, 4-3
Sat, Apr 18 #25 GEORGE MASON THE DIAMOND L, 8-2
Sun, Apr 19 #25 GEORGE MASON THE DIAMOND L, 9-2
Tue, Apr 21 #11 VIRGINIA THE DIAMOND L, 8-1
Fri, Apr 24 at Northeastern at Boston, Mass. W, 7-2
Sat, Apr 25 at Northeastern at Boston, Mass. L, 6-8
Sun, Apr 26 at Northeastern at Boston, Mass. L, 5-6
Fri, May 1 at Georgia State at Atlanta, Ga. L, 4-8
Sat, May 2 at Georgia State at Atlanta, Ga. L, 6-11
Sun, May 3 at Georgia State at Atlanta, Ga. L, 4-5
Tues, May 5 RICHMOND THE DIAMOND Cancelled
Fri, May 8 OLD DOMINION THE DIAMOND L, 1-2
Sat, May 9 OLD DOMINION THE DIAMOND W, 7-6
Sun, May 10 OLD DOMINION THE DIAMOND L, 9-28
Tues, May 12 at #10 Virginia at Charlottesville, Va. live stats L, 1-4
Thur, May 14 at Delaware at Newark, Del. (Live Stats) L, 1-6
Fri, May 15 at Delaware at Newark, Del. (Live Stats) L, 4-9
Sat, May 16 at Delaware at Newark, Del. (Live Stats) L, 4-13

 

 

© 2008 - Virginia Commonwealth University
All rights reserved.