2009 Field Hockey Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time/Result Stats
  Saturday, Aug 22  RADFORD (EXHIBITION) CARY STREET FIELD
W, 4-3

 
  Saturday, Aug 29 vs. Miami (Ohio) Charlottesville, Va. Box Score
  Friday, Sept. 4 at Saint Joseph's+ Philadelphia, Pa. Box Score
  Sunday, Sept. 6 at Penn Philadelphia, Pa. Box Score
 
UNIVERSITY OF IOWA TOURNAMENT
  Friday, Sept. 11 at #17 Iowa Iowa City, Iowa Box Score
  Saturday, Sept. 12 vs. Stanford Iowa City, Iowa Box Score
 
  Sunday, Sept. 20 MONMOUTH CARY STREET FIELD Box Score
  Friday, Sept. 25 DELAWARE* CARY STREET FIELD Box Score
  Sunday, Sept. 27 TOWSON* CARY STREET FIELD Box Score
  Friday, Oct. 2 at #11 Drexel* Philadelphia, Pa. Box Score
  Sunday, Oct. 4 at Hofstra* Hempstead, N.Y. Box Score
  Wednesday, Oct. 7 at Longwood Farmville, Va. Box Score
  Friday, Oct. 9 at #11 James Madison* Harrisonburg, Va. Box Score
  Sunday, Oct. 11 DAVIDSON CARY STREET FIELD Box Score
  Friday, Oct. 16 APPALACHIAN STATE CARY STREET FIELD Box Score
  Tuesday, Oct. 20 RICHMOND CARY STREET FIELD Box Score
  Friday, Oct. 23 OLD DOMINION* CARY STREET FIELD Box Score
  Sunday, Oct. 25 WILLIAM & MARY* CARY STREET FIELD Box Score
  Friday, Oct. 30 at Northeastern* Boston, Mass.
PPD
 
  Sunday, Nov. 1 at Princeton Princeton, N.J.
PPD
 
         

All home games in BOLD and played at Cary Street Field.
* - Denotes Colonial Athletic Association match.
+ - at Drexel

* Conference Games

<< Previous Season

© 2008 - Virginia Commonwealth University
All rights reserved.