2010 Field Hockey Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time/Result Stats
  Saturday, Aug 21  RADFORD (EXHIBITION) CARY STREET FIELD
1 p.m.

 
  Saturday, Aug. 28 &at Albany Albany, N.Y.
12 p.m.
 
  Sunday, Aug. 29 &vs. Boston University Albany, N.Y.
2:30 p.m.
 
  Friday, Sept. 3 NORTHWESTERN CARY STREET FIELD
3 p.m.
 
  Saturday, Sept. 4 SAINT JOSEPH'S CARY STREET FIELD
1 p.m.
 
  Wednesday, Sept. 8 at Richmond Richmond, Va.
4:30 p.m.
 
  Sunday, Sept. 12 at Princeton Princeton, N.J.
12 p.m.
 
  Friday, Sept. 17 %vs. LaSalle Farmville, Va.
3 p.m.
 
  Sunday, Sept. 19 VERMONT CARY STREET FIELD
12 p.m.
 
  Friday, Sept. 24 *at Delaware Newark, Del.
7 p.m.
 
  Sunday, Sept. 26 *at Towson Towson, Md.
12 p.m.
 
  Friday, Oct. 1 *DREXEL CARY STREET FIELD
6 p.m.
 
  Sunday, Oct. 3 *HOFSTRA CARY STREET FIELD
12 p.m.
 
  Friday, Oct. 8 *JAMES MADISON CARY STREET FIELD
6 p.m.
 
  Wednesday, Oct. 13 LONGWOOD CARY STREET FIELD
6 p.m.
 
  Saturday, Oct. 16 at Davidson Davidson, N.C.
12 p.m.
 
  Sunday, Oct. 17 at Appalachian State Boone, N.C.
1 p.m.
 
  Friday, Oct. 22 *at Old Dominion Norfolk, Va.
5 p.m.
 
  Sunday, Oct. 24 *at William & Mary Williamsburg, Va.
1 p.m.
 
  Friday, Oct. 29 *NORTHEASTERN CARY STREET FIELD
4 p.m.
 
         

All home games in BOLD and played at Cary Street Field.
* - Denotes Colonial Athletic Association match.
& - America East/CAA Challenge (Albany, N.Y.)
%- at Longwood (Farmville, Va.)

* Conference Games

<< Previous Season

© 2008 - Virginia Commonwealth University
All rights reserved.