Date Opponent Location Results
Sun, Aug 31 -
Tue, Sep 02
Penn State Intercollegiate at University Park, Pa. 2nd
Sat, Sep 06 -
Sun, Sep 07
Maryland Intercollegiate  at College Park, Md. 3rd
Mon, Sep 29 -
Tue, Sep 30
VCU Shootout  Richmond, Va. T2nd
Mon, Oct 06 -
Tue, Oct 07
Fighting Irish Gridiron Golf Classic at Notre Dame, Ind. T7th
Fri. Oct. 24-
Sun. Oct. 26
 Landfall Intercollegiate at Wilmington, N.C. 3rd
Mon, Feb 23 -
Tue, Feb 24
Rio Piner Intercollegiate at Orlando, Fla. 15th
Mon, Mar 09 -
Wed, Mar 11
 Palmas Del Mar Intercollegiate at Puerto Rico 1st
Sun, Mar 15 -
Tue, Mar 17
 Pinehurst Intercollegiate at Pinehurst, N.C. T-3rd
Sat, Apr 04 -
Sun, Apr 05
Augusta Intercollegiate at Augusta, Ga. 14th
Mon, Apr 13 -
Tue, Apr 14
 Palisades Collegiate Classic at Charlotte, N.C. 1st
Fri, Apr 17 -
Sun, Apr 19
CAA Championship at Pine Mountain, Ga. 1st
Thur, May 14 -
Sat, May 16
NCAA Regionals at Galloway, N.J. Live Scoring

 

 
© 2008 - Virginia Commonwealth University
All rights reserved.