Date Opponent Location Results
  Indoor Season
Fri, Dec 05 Navy Invitational at Annapolis, Md. Full Results
Story
Sat, Jan 10 Navy Invitational at Annapolis, Md. Full Results
Story
Sat, Jan 17 Terrapin Invitational at Prince George, Md. Full Results
Sat, Jan 24 Hampton Invitational at Hampton, Va. Full Results
Story
Fri, Jan 30 -
Sat, Jan 31
East Tennessee State Invitational at Johnson City, Tenn. Full Results
Story
Sat, Feb 7 Christopher Newport Invitational at Newport News, Va. Full Results
Fri, Feb 13 -
Sat, Feb 14
Boston University Valentine Invitational at Boston, Mass. Full Results
Story
Sat, Feb 21 Delaware CAA Invitational at Newark, Del. Full Results
Story
Sat, Mar 7 Virginia Tech Last Chance Meet at Blacksburg, Va. Full Results
Story
   
  Outdoor Season
Fri, Mar 20 -
Sat, Mar 21
 Wake Forest Invitational at Winston-Salem, N.C. Full Results
Story
Fri, Mar 27 -
Sat, Mar 28
 Fred Hardy Invite at Richmond, Va. Full Results
Story
Fri, Apr 03 -
Sat, Apr 04
Colonial Relays at Williamsburg, Va. Full Results
Story
Sat, Apr 11 Lou Onesty/Abramson Invitational at Charlottesville, Va. Full Results
Story
Fri, Apr 17 -
Sat, Apr 18
CAA Championships at Towson, Md.  
Thu, Apr 23 -
Sat, Apr 25
 Penn Relays at Philadelphia, Pa.  
Sat, May 2  George Mason Invitational at Fairfax, Va.  
Sun, May 3 Duke Twilight Invitational  at Durham, N.C.  
Fri, May 8 UNC Last Chance Meet  at Chapel Hill, N.C.  
Fri, May 15 -
Sat, May 16
 Georgia Tech Invitational at Atlanta, Ga.  
  Fri, May 29 -
 Sat, May 30
 NCAA East Regionals at Greensboro, N.C.
  Wed, Jun 10 -
 Sat, Jun 13
 NCAA Championships at Fayetteville, Ark.

 

 

© 2008 - Virginia Commonwealth University
All rights reserved.