2010 VCU VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Location
Time/Results
Stats Watch
  Sun, Aug 22  BLACK AND GOLD SCRIMMAGE Verizon Wireless Arena
3 p.m.

 
  Fri, Aug 27 at Ohio Athens, Ohio
11 a.m.
   
  Fri, Aug 27 at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio
7 p.m.
   
  Sat, Aug 28 at Dayton Dayton, Ohio
7 p.m
   
  Sun, Aug 29 vs. Arizona State Dayton, Ohio
12 p.m.
   
  Fri, Sept. 3 vs. Colgate University Park, Pa.
4:30 p.m.
   
  Sat, Sept. 4 vs. Seton Hall University Park, Pa.
1 p.m.
   
  Sat, Sept. 4 at Penn State University Park, Pa.
7 p.m.
   
  Fri, Sept 10 vs. Kansas State Lexington, Ky.
5 p.m.
   
  Sat, Sept 11 at Kentucky Lexington, Ky.
10 a.m.
   
  Sat, Sept 11 vs. Florida State Lexington, Ky.
3 p.m.
   
  Tue, Sept 14 GEORGETOWN Verizon Wireless Arena
7 p.m.
   
  Thurs, Sept 16 at Colorado State Fort Collins, Colo.
9 p.m.
   
  Fri, Sept 17 vs. Long Beach State Fort Collins, Colo.
2 p.m.
   
  Sat, Sept 18 at Denver Denver, Colo.
1 p.m.
   
  Sat, Sept 18 vs. Middle Tennessee State Denver, Colo.
7 p.m.
   
  Fri, Sept 24 *NORTHEASTERN Richmond, Va. (Hanover H.S.)
7 p.m.
   
  Sat, Sept 25 *HOFSTRA Richmond, Va. (Cosby H.S.)
7 p.m.
   
  Tue, Sept 28 at George Washington Washington, D.C.
7 p.m.
   
  Sat, Oct 2 *at William & Mary Williamsburg, Va.
7 p.m.
   
  Fri, Oct 8 *at Delaware Newark, Del.
7 p.m.
   
  Sun, Oct 10 *at Towson Towson, Md.
1 p.m.
   
  Fri, Oct 15 *at James Madison Harrisonburg, Va.
7 p.m.
   
  Sat, Oct 16 *at George Mason Fairfax, Va.
7 p.m.
   
  Fri, Oct 22 *GEORGIA STATE Verizon Wireless Arena
7 p.m.
   
  Sat, Oct 23 *UNC WILMINGTON Verizon Wireless Arena
7 p.m.
   
  Fri, Oct 29 *at Northeastern Boston, Mass.
7 p.m.
   
  Sat, Oct 31 *at Hofstra Hempstead, N.Y.
1 p.m.
   
  Fri, Nov. 5 *DELAWARE Verizon Wireless Arena
7 p.m.
   
  Sat, Nov. 6 *TOWSON Verizon Wireless Arena
7 p.m.
   
  Fri, Nov. 12 *WILLIAM & MARY Verizon Wireless Arena
4 p.m.
   
  TBA CAA Championship TBA
TBA
   
  Fri, Nov. 26 ALBANY Verizon Wireless Arena
2 p.m.
   

Home matches in CAPS.

* Colonial Athletic Association Match.

 


 

© 2008 - Virginia Commonwealth University
All rights reserved.