2009 SPRING SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Location
Time/Results
Stats Watch
  Sat, March 21 at Georgetown
(with American, George Mason and Pittsburgh)
Washington, D.C.
All Day

 
Sun, March 29 VCU Spring Invitational
(with Virginia, Liberty, George Washington, Radford, James Madison, William & Mary, UNC Wilmington, Norfolk State, Christopher Newport and VCU Alumni
Stuart. C. Siegel Center
All Day
   
Sat, April 11 at Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va.
All Day
   
Sat, April 18 at Virginia Charlottesville, Va.
All Day
   
2008 Schedule
Date Opponent Location
Time/Results
Stats Watch
  Sun, Aug 24  BLACK AND GOLD SCRIMMAGE Alltel Pavilion
  3 p.m.

 
  VCU Third Degree Sportswear Invitational (Click for updates)
  Fri, Aug 29  N.C. STATE Alltel Pavilion
  W, 3-0
Box Score
  Fri, Aug 29  Central Michigan vs. Maryland at Alltel Pavilion Live Stats
 
  Fri, Aug 29  N.C. State vs. Liberty at Alltel Pavilion Live Stats
 
  Fri, Aug 29  KANSAS Alltel Pavilion
  W, 3-0
Box Score
  Sat, Aug 30  Liberty vs. Central Michigan at Alltel Pavilion Live Stats
 
  Sat, Aug 30  N.C. State vs. Kansas at Alltel Pavilion Live Stats
 
  Sat, Aug 30  Maryland vs. Liberty at Alltel Pavilion Live Stats
 
  Sat, Aug 30  Central Michigan vs. N.C. State at Alltel Pavilion Live Stats
 
  Sat, Aug 30  MARYLAND Alltel Pavilion
  L, 0-3
Box Score
   
  Hurricane Invitational
  Fri, Sep 05  vs. South Dakota State at Coral Gables, Fla. Box Score
 
  Fri, Sep 05  vs. Alabama at Coral Gables, Fla. Box Score
 
  Sat, Sep 06  at Miami (Fla.) at Coral Gables, Fla. Box Score  
   
  UVA Invitational
  Fri, Sep 12  at Virginia at Charlottesville, Va. Box Score  
  Sat, Sep 13  vs. Appalachian State at Charlottesville, Va. Box Score  
  Sat, Sep 13  vs. Binghamton at Charlottesville, Va. Box Score  
   
  Pitt Invitational
  Fri, Sep 19  vs. Eastern Michigan at Pittsburgh, Pa. Box Score  
  Fri, Sep 19  vs. Gonzaga at Pittsburgh, Pa. Box Score  
  Sat, Sep 20  Pittsburgh at Pittsburgh, Pa. Box Score
 
   
  Thu, Sep 25  WILLIAM & MARY * Alltel Pavilion
  L, 2-3
Box Score
  Tue, Sep 30  at Liberty at Lynchburg, Va. Box Score
Video/Audio
  Fri, Oct 03  at Towson * at Towson, Md. Box Score
 
  Sat, Oct 04  at Delaware * at Newark, Del. Box Score
 
  Fri, Oct 10  NORTHEASTERN * Alltel Pavilion
  L, 0-3
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 11  HOFSTRA * Alltel Pavilion
  W, 3-0
Box Score
  Thu, Oct 16  at William & Mary * at Williamsburg, Va. Box Score
Live Video
  Tue, Oct 21  at Temple at Philadelphia, Pa. Box Score
 
  Fri, Oct 24  GEORGE MASON * Alltel Pavilion Box Score
 
  Sat, Oct 25  JAMES MADISON * Alltel Pavilion Box Score
  Fri, Oct 31  DELAWARE * Alltel Pavilion Box Score
  Sat, Nov 01  TOWSON * Alltel Pavilion Box Score
  Tue, Nov 04  AMERICAN Alltel Pavilion
  W, 3-1
Box Score
  Fri, Nov 07  at UNC Wilmington * at Wilmington, N.C. Box Score
 
  Sun, Nov 09  at Georgia State * at Atlanta, Ga. Box Score
 
  Fri, Nov 14  at Hofstra * at Hempstead, N.Y. Box Score
 
  Sun, Nov 16  at Northeastern * at Boston, Mass. Box Score
 
  CAA Tournament - Tournament Central
  Sun, Nov 23 vs. Delaware at Boston, Mass. Box Score
Live Video
 
  Thu, Nov 27  at #25 New Mexico State at Las Cruces, N.M. Box Score
 
  Sat, Nov 29  at New Mexico at Albuquerque, N.M. Box Score
 
* Conference Games

 

© 2008 - Virginia Commonwealth University
All rights reserved.