2009-10 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Live Stats/Video Time
Mon., Nov. 16 VIRGINIA TECH Verizon Wireless Arena 7 p.m.
Fri., Nov. 20 vs. Arkansas State (Seton Hall Tournament) South Orange, N.J.   4 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 21 TBA (Seton Hall Tournament) South Orange, N.J.   TBA
Wed., Dec. 2 at East Carolina Greenville, N.C.   7 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 6 RICHMOND Verizon Wireless Arena 2 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 12 RADFORD Verizon Wireless Arena 4 p.m.
Tues., Dec. 15 at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C.   7 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 19 at UNLV (Duel in the Desert) Las Vegas, Nev.   5 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 20 TBA (Duel in the Desert) Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA
Mon., Dec. 21 TBA (Duel in the Desert) Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA
Mon., Dec. 28 at Longwood Farmville, Va.   5 p.m.
Wed., Dec. 30 COPPIN STATE Verizon Wireless Arena 7 p.m.
Sun., Jan. 3 NORTHEASTERN* Verizon Wireless Arena 2 p.m.
Thurs., Jan. 7 at UNC Wilmington* Wilmington, N.C.   7 p.m.
Sun., Jan. 10 TOWSON* Verizon Wireless Arena 2 p.m.
Thurs., Jan. 14 at Georgia State* Atlanta, Ga.   6 p.m.
Sun., Jan. 17 at William & Mary* Williamsburg, Va.   2 p.m.
Thurs., Jan. 21 DELAWARE* Verizon Wireless Arena 7 p.m.
Sun., Jan. 24 at Drexel* Philadelphia, Pa.   Noon
Thurs., Jan. 28 UNC WILMINGTON* Verizon Wireless Arena 7 p.m.
Sun., Jan. 31 GEORGIA STATE* Verizon Wireless Arena 2 p.m.
Thurs., Feb. 4 JAMES MADISON* Verizon Wireless Arena 7 p.m.
Sun., Feb. 7 at Old Dominion* Norfolk, Va.   2 p.m.
Thurs., Feb. 11 at Hofstra* Hempstead, N.Y.   Noon
Sun., Feb. 14 DREXEL* Verizon Wireless Arena 2 p.m.
Thurs., Feb. 18 WILLIAM & MARY* Verizon Wireless Arena 7 p.m.
Sun., Feb. 21 at George Mason* Fairfax, Va.   1 p.m.
Thurs., Feb. 25 at James Madison* Harrisonburg, Va.   7 p.m.
Sun., Feb. 28 OLD DOMINION* Verizon Wireless Arena 2 p.m.
Wed., March 3 at Northeastern* Boston, Mass.   7 p.m.
March 11-14 CAA Championship Harrisonburg, Va.   TBA
 
* - Denotes Colonial Athletic Association Game

 

 

© 2008 - Virginia Commonwealth University
All rights reserved.