2009 Fall Schedule
Date Opponent VCU Rank Opp Rank Location Time Results
Fri, Sept. 11-
Sun, Sept. 13
at William & Mary Invitational - - at Williamsburg, Va. All Day  
Fri, Sept. 18
Sun, Sept. 20
at UVA Invitational - - at Charlottesville, Va. All Day  

Fri, Oct. 2 -
Sun, Oct. 4

at Old Dominion Classic - - at Norfolk, Va. All Day  
Fri, Oct. 22 -
Sun, Oct. 24 
ITA East Regional  - - at Blacksburg, Va. All Day
 
2009 Spring Schedule
Date
Opponent
VCU Rank
Opp Rank
Location
Time (ET)
Results
Fri, Jan. 22 VCU 4x1 Invitational     Thalhimer Tennis Center
All Day
 
Sun, Jan. 24 at Clemson     Clemson, S.C.
TBA
 
Fri, Jan. 29 -
Sat, Jan. 30
ITA Indoor National Championships     Durham, N.C.
All Day
 
Sat, Feb. 6 WINTHROP     Thalhimer Tennis Center
TBA
 
Sun, Feb. 7 FLORIDA INTERNATIONAL     Thalhimer Tennis Center
11 a.m.
 
Sat, Feb. 20 at Virginia Tech     Blacksburg, Va.
TBA
 
Sun, Feb. 21 PENN     Thalhimer Tennis Center
1 p.m.
 
Sat, Feb. 27 PENN STATE     Thalhimer Tennis Center
4 p.m.
 
Sun, Feb. 28 IOWA STATE     Thalhimer Tennis Center 2 p.m.  
Sat, Mar. 6 VIRGINIA     Thalhimer Tennis Center 2 p.m.  
Sat, Mar. 13 at Old Dominion     Norfolk, Va. TBA  
Thurs, Mar. 18 at TCU     Fort Worth, Tex. TBA  
Sat, Mar. 20 at SMU     Dallas, Tex. TBA  
Sat, Mar. 27 GEORGIA STATE     Thalhimer Tennis Center 2 p.m.  
Sun, Mar. 28 BOSTON UNIVERSITY     Thalhimer Tennis Center TBA  
Sat, Apr. 3 vs. Rice     Tampa, Fla. 10 a.m.  
Sun, Apr. 4 at South Florida     Tampa, Fla. 10 a.m.  
Fri, Apr. 9 at William & Mary     Williamsburg, Va. 3 p.m.  
Sun, Apr. 11 vs. South Alabama     Norfolk, Va. TBA  
 
Thurs, Apr. 15 -
Sun, Apr. 18
CAA Tournament     Norfolk, Va.
All Day
 
 
Fri, May 7 -
Sun, May 9
NCAA First and Second Rounds     TBA
TBA
 
Fri, May 14 -
Tuesday, May 18
NCAA Championships     TBA
TBA
 
Wed, May 19 -
Monda, May 24
NCAA Individual Championships     TBA
TBA
 

 

 

© 2008 - Virginia Commonwealth University
All rights reserved.