2009-10 Schedule (subject to change)
Printable Schedule
Date Meet Location Results
  Indoor Season
Sat., Dec. 5 Christopher Newport Holiday Open Newport, News, Va. Not Scored - Full Story
Complete Results
Sat., Jan. 16 Navy Invitational Annapolis, Md. 3rd of 6
Complete Results
Sat., Jan. 23 UNC Classic Chapel Hill, N.C. Not Scored - Full Story
Complete Results
Sat., Jan. 30 Patriot Games Fairfax, Va. Postponed
Fri.-Sat, Feb. 5-6 CNU Captain's Invitational Newport News, Va. Not Scored - Full Story
Complete Results
Fri.-Sat., Feb. 12-13 Boston's Valentine Invitational Boston, Mass. Not Scored - Full Story
Complete Results
Fri.-Sat., Feb. 19-20 Virginia Tech Challenge Blacksburg, Va. Not Scored - Full Story
Complete Results
Sun., Feb. 28 Mason Last Chance Fairfax, Va. Not Scored - Full Story
Complete Results
Fri.-Sun., Mar. 5-7 ECAC Indoor Championships Boston, Mass. Not Scored - Full Story
Complete Results
Outdoor Season
Sat., Mar. 20 William & Mary Invitational Williamsburg, Va. Not Scored - Full Story
Complete Results
Fri.-Sat., Mar. 26-27 Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C. Not Scored-Full Story
Complete Results
Sat., Apr. 3 Colonial Relays Williamsburg, Va. 12th out of 29 - Story
Complete Results
Sat., Apr. 10 Mason Invitational Fairfax, Va. Not Scored - Full Story
Complete Results
Sat., Apr. 17 VCU Invitational VCU's Sports Backers Stadium Not Scored - Full Story
Complete Results
Fri.-Sat., Apr. 23 -24 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa.  
Fri.-Sat., Apr. 30 - May 1 CAA Championships Fairfax, Va. 4th of 9
Complete Results
Fri.-Sat., May 14-15 ECAC Championships Princeton, N.J.  
Fri.-Sat., May 28-29 NCAA Regionals Greensboro, N.C.  
Thurs.-Sat., June 10-12 NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore.  
   

 

 

© 2008 - Virginia Commonwealth University
All rights reserved.