Date Opponent Location Results
  Indoor Season
  Sat, Dec 08  CNU Holiday Open at Newport News, Va. Not Scored
STATS
  Sat, Jan 19  University of Maryland Invitational at Landover, Md. Not Scored
STATS
  Sat, Jan 26  George Mason Patriot Game at Fairfax, Va. 4th of 13
STATS
  Fri, Feb 01 -
 Sat, Feb 02
 North Carolina Invitational at Chapel Hill, N.C. Not Scored
STATS
  Sat, Feb 09  CNU Vince Brown Invitational at Newport News, Va. Not Scored
STATS
  Sat, Feb 16  North Carolina Challenge at Chapel Hill, N.C. Not Scored
STATS
  Fri, Feb 22 -
 Sat, Feb 23
 Virginia Tech Invitational at Blacksburg, Va. Not scored
STATS
   
  Outdoor Season
  Sat, Mar 15  VCU Invitational Richmond, Va. 3rd of 5
STATS
  Sat, Mar 22  Navy Invitational at Annapolis, Md. 3rd of 5
STATS
  Thu, Mar 27 -
 Sat, Mar 29
 Winthrop Invitational at Rock Hill, S.C. Not scored
STATS
  Sat, Apr 05  Colonial Relays at Williamsburg, Va. 11th out of 21
  Sat, Apr 12  Lou Onesty/Abramson Invitational at Charlottesville, Va. Not Scored
  Fri, Apr 18 -
 Sat, Apr 19
 CAA Championships at Williamsburg, Va. 9th of 9
STATS
  Thu, Apr 24 -
 Sat, Apr 26
 Penn Relays at Philadelphia, Pa. Not Scored
STATS
  Sat, May 03  George Mason Outdoor Invitational at Fairfax, Va. Not Scored
STATS
  Sat, May 10  New Captains Classic at Newport News, Va. Not Scored
STATS
  Fri, May 16 -
 Sat, May 17
 Georgia Tech Invitationial at Atlanta, Ga. Not Scored
STATS
  Fri, May 30 -
 Sat, May 31
 NCAA Regional Meet at Tallahassee, Fla.
  Wed, Jun 11 -
 Sat, Jun 14
 NCAA Championships at Des Moines, Iowa
  Fri, Jun 27 -
 Sun, Jul 06
 U.S. Olympic Trials at Eugene, Oregon
  Fri, Aug 08 -
 Sun, Aug 24
 Olympic Games at Bejing, China

 

 

© 2008 - Virginia Commonwealth University
All rights reserved.